Congratulations to the following swimmers, recipients of Special Awards and the Development Trophy presented at the DDO Swim Club’s annual year-end gala.

Senior Group
Most Valuable : Hugo Chaput
Most Improved : Alexandre Javier-Drouin
Most Dedicated : Florence Tourillon
Most Dedicated : Michael De Meo

Age Group 1A
Most Valuable : Xavier Poupart
Most Dedicated : Rosalie Lambert-Crooks
Most Dedicated : Alexandra Viscotchi

Age Group 1B
Most Valuable : Francis Maziade
Most Improved : Felipe Garcia
Most Dedicated : Anahita Molkaraei

Age Group 2A
Most Valuable : Charlee LeGallais
Most Improved : Vanessa Joo
Most Dedicated : Ève Rousseau
Most Dedicated : David Narducci

Age Group 2B
Most Valuable : Séréna Boivin
Most Improved : Chanel St-Yves
Most Dedicated : Keanu Onedamdy

“Overall Development Trophy” Winners
Girl : Emma Ponton
Boy : Lucas Morin

Development 1
Most Valuable : Rachel Daoust
Most Improved : Jason Deng
Most Dedicated : Nili Patel

Development 2
Most Valuable : Kelly Zhu
Most Improved : Alejandro Iadisernia
Most Dedicated : Erica De Carolis

Development 3
Most Valuable : Viktor Ferreira
Most Improved : Jana El-Salahi
Most Dedicated : Jacob Falvo-Schrider

Development 4
Most Valuable : Dimitris Makris
Most Improved : Malick Seye
Most Enthusiastic : Victoria Mazur
Most Enthusiastic : Mia Beaulieu

Most Valuable : Alexis Boivin
Most Improved : Hassan El-Salahi
Most Enthusiastic : Olivia Cullen

Have a great and safe summer!