Congratulation to the following swimmers on achieving their « Prov-Dev » qualification:
Cassidy Thompson, José-Joao Perez-Florez, Zachary McNally, Elizabeth Mallais, Makenna Depage, Alexandra Abcarius.
Well done!

Special Mention
High Points Trophy Winner : Girls 11-13 : Maggie Robertson in the 50m Free
Second : Girls 11-13 : Vanessa Joo in the 100m Free
Fifth : Boys 11-13 : Shandor Korsos in the 50m Free
Eigth : Boys 11-13 : David Narducci in the 100m IM
Ninth : Boys 14+ : Michael De Meo in the 100m IM

Results (SAMAK)
Results (SplashMe app)
Official Results (Swimming Canada)

Pool : École Internationale Lucille-Teasdale / 450-466-6563
Host Club : Natation SAMAK
To report any error or omission, click here.